Seventeen Congress Entries

Hampshire Chess Congress Entry List

The 2019 Hampshire Chess Congress and Hampshire Individual Championships will take place from Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd November 2019. The tournament is open to all players and will be held at the Lysses House Hotel, 51 High Street, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 7BQ.

We have 17 entries so far –

Cliff Chandler (208)
Ben Aubury (158)
2 entries in the Open

Brendan O’Gorman (154)
Gillian Moore (144)
Phil Pinto (137)
John Belinger (134)
John Sellen (127)
John Torrance (115)
Daniel Shek (114)
John Webb (111)
8 entries in the Major

Ken Alexander (124)
Tim Allen (107)
Amelie Rees (99)
Brian Cochran (91)
Alan Matthews (88)
Andy Colthup (72)
Edward Blanden (ug)
7 entries in the Minor

John Wheeler

Hampshire Chess Congress 2019

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.