Twenty Five Entries

The 2019 Hampshire Chess Congress and Hampshire Individual Championships will take place from Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd November 2019. The tournament is open to all players and will be held at the Lysses House Hotel, 51 High Street, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 7BQ.

Here are the latest congress entries, we have 25 entries so far –
Cliff Chandler (208)
Ben Aubury (158)
2 entries in the Open
Matthew Wilson (159)
Brendan O’Gorman (154)
Gillian Moore (144)
David W. Smith (138)
David Agostinelli (137)
Phil Pinto (137)
John Belinger (134)
John Sellen (127)
John Torrance (115)
Daniel Shek (114)
Matthew Deacon (111)
John Webb (111)
12 entries in the Major
Ken Alexander (124)
Tim Allen (107)
Amelie Rees (99)
Alan Fraser (94)
Brian Cochran (91)
Alan Matthews (88)
Keven Lamb (82)
Nicholas Deacon (80)
Andy Colthup (72)
David Jerome (69)
Edward Blanden (ug)
11 entries in the Minor
John Wheeler

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.