Eleven Congress Entries

Here is the latest list of players who have entered for this year’s congress –

We have 11 entries so far –

0 entries in the Open

Brendan O’Gorman (154)
Gillian Moore (144)
Phil Pinto (137)
John Sellen (127)
John Torrance (115)
Daniel Shek (114)
John Webb (111)
7 entries in the Major

Ken Alexander (124)
Tim Allen (107)
Alan Matthews (88)
Andy Colthup (72)
4 entries in the Minor

John Wheeler

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.