Congress 2018 Entries (1)

We have had a great response to the news that our annual Chess Congress will be held at the Lysses House Hotel, 51 High Street, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 7BQ. We have 30 entries so far –

Peter Anderson (192)
David Pye (192)
Paul Northcott (168)
Roger Marsh (166)
Charles Charalambous (98)
5 entries in the Open

Gillian Moore (154)
Brendan O’Gorman (154)
Joe Coburn (143)
Ian Matthew (136)
John Sellen (131)
John Belinger (124)
Amanda Jones (123)
Michael Forrester (ug)
Pankaj Tomar (ug)
9 entries in the Major

Ben Harte (124)
Geoffrey Foxon (121)
Richard Meredith (114)
Daniel Shek (114)
Phil Pinto (109)
Paul Eyles (106)
David Archer (105)
Alan Fraser (98)
James Wallman (97)
Brian Cochran (94)
Matthew Haines (91)
Mathew Deacon (85)
Soham Kumar (83)
David Murchie (79)
Nicholas Deacon (79)
Don Creasey (77)
16 entries in the Minor

The Congress Entry Form is available from this link, please complete and submit your entry as soon as possible.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.