Congress 2018 Entries (6)

Further entries to the Congress have arrived, the updated list of entrants is below. the annual Chess Congress will be held at the Lysses House Hotel, 51 High Street, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 7BQ. We now have 46 –

Peter Anderson (192)
David Pye (192)
Matt Chapman (182)
Paul Northcott (168)
Roger Marsh (166)
Sherif Gonem (157)
Gillian Moore (154)
Martin Clancy (152)
8 entries in the Open

Brendan O’Gorman (154)
Simon Venables (148)
Robert Page (144)
Joe Coburn (143)
Christopher Smith (139)
Ian Matthew (136)
John Sellen (131)
Dave Agostinelli (129)
Kevin Sawers (127)
John Belinger (124)
Amanda Jones (123)
John Webb (ug)
Michael Forrester (ug)
Pankaj Tomar (ug)
Charles Charalambous (98)
15 entries in the Major

Ben Harte (124)
Michael Pope (122)
Geoffrey Foxon (121)
David Lambton (121)
Keith Spooner (118)
Ryan Cheung (116)
Richard Meredith (114)
Daniel Shek (114)
Tim Cutter (112)
Phil Pinto (109)
Paul Collis (106)
Paul Eyles (106)
David Archer (105)
Alan Fraser (98)
James Wallman (97)
Brian Cochran (94)
Matthew Haines (91)
Mathew Deacon (85)
Soham Kumar (83)
David Murchie (79)
Nicholas Deacon (79)
Don Creasey (77)
David Jerome (77)
23 entries in the Minor

The Congress Entry Form is available from this link, please complete and submit your entry as soon as possible.

John Wheeler

Subscribe via Email

Please enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 140 other subscribers.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.